Governance - Interim Executive Board

During the transition period to Academisation the Governing Board have been replaced by an Interim Executive Board (IEB)

The members of the IEB are:

Mrs Helen Robertson – Headteacher of St. Michael’s CE Primary School – Lichfield (Chair of Board)

Mr Richard Johnson - Associate Headteacher The Rawlet School

Mr Richard Worth – Chair of Governors Redhill Primary School

To contact the Interim Executive Board (IEB) please us this email address -


Governor Meetings attendance table 2017