Staff List


Ashleigh Thornton

Year 1
Fred Fowler

Year 2
Emma Smith and Michelle Collins

Year 3

Ginny Brooke and Lisa Guilder

Year 4
Phil Billings and Lisa Guilder

Year 5
Claire Gould

Year 6
Claire Gould and Clare Hathaway



Senior Family Support Worker
Denese Hill

Pastoral Support Assistant
Michelle Harper

Senior Leadership

Senior Leader for Curriculum
Michelle Collins

Senior Leader for Inclusion
Ginny Brooke (MFL)

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistant Manager
Dawn Hall

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)
Liz Ravencroft, Traci Huddleston and Jayne Holmes

Teaching Assistants
Nicola Booton, Amanda Markley, Emma Coleman, Claire Hazleton, Michelle Harper, Jacqui Pickering, Laura Ashwood and Gemma Lakin.

Key Staff Members

Headteacher – Sharon Barnes

Deputy Headteacher – Jo Davies

Site Supervisor – Tracey Bromley

School Administrator – Jayne Evans

We currently have no staff members who are working as Union Officials.