BIRDS BUSH PRIMARY SCHOOL

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY HELD ON 28.09.2022 MINUTE NO. 0128

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0152 APPENDIX 3

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
Complaints Committee	original committee(s) Any 3 non-staff Governors
-	
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Standards Committee	Mr D Asbury – Executive Headteacher, Standards Mrs S Barnes – Headteacher Mrs A Brown Mrs A Cheema – CEO
	Mrs J Davies – Papers Only Mrs R Hall Mr D Hill Mr P Hollis
	Mr J Horton Ms R Kohli – Executive Headteacher, Teaching School
Representatives on the MAT Committee - Safety, Health & Environment (SHE)	Mrs S Barnes - Headteacher

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
Looked After Children (LAC)	Mrs A Brown
Pupil Premium	Mrs D Hill
Safeguarding/Child Protection	Mr P Hollis & Mrs A Brown
More Able	Mr P Hollis
SEND	Mrs A Brown
Sports Premium & Extended	Mr J Horton
Provision	