BIRDS BUSH PRIMARY SCHOOL

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY HELD ON 17.09.20 MINUTE NO. 0128

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0127 APPENDIX 3

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest and not involved with the deliberations of the
	original committee(s)
Complaints Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of
	interest
Standards Committee	Mr D Asbury – Executive Headteacher, Standards
	Mrs S Barnes – Headteacher
	Mrs A Cheema – CEO
	Mrs J Davies – Papers Only
	Mr P Hollis
	Ms J Holmes
	Mrs N Jesic
	Ms R Kohli – Executive Headteacher, Teaching School
	Mr C Lowe
	Mrs K Stait
	Miss A Thornton
	Mrs E Woodward
Representatives on the MAT Committee -	Mrs S Barnes - Headteacher
Safety, Health & Environment (SHE)	

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
Arts, Music and DT	Mr C Lowe
Sports Premium	Mr C Lowe
Safeguarding/Core Subjects	Mr P Hollis
Finance	Mrs K Stait
Humanities, History, Geography,	Mrs K Stait
RE and MFL	
SEND/Pupil Premium and LAC	Mrs E Woodward